Zamknij
  • Menu
  • Konto

Kontakt

Numer infolinii: 801 411 100

Mail: kontakt@vebiot.pl

Imię i nazwisko Telefon E-mail Teren
Łukasz Wrukowski 795 137 128 l.wrukowski@vebiot.pl Kujawsko-pomorskie, Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie
Dorota Zawiasa 735 906 815 d.zawiasa@vebiot.pl Łódzkie, Opolskie
Natalia Wierzejewska-Zalisz 735 906 810 n.zalisz@vebiot.pl Wielkopolskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Lubuskie
Agnieszka Sikorska 735 906 811 a.sikorska@vebiot.pl Małopolskie, Śląskie, Podkarpackie
Dagmara Pietrzyk 735 906 812 d.pietrzyk@vebiot.pl Mazowieckie, Świętokrzyskie
Kinga Derewońko 735 918 621 k.derewonko@vebiot.pl Podlaskie, Warmińsko-mazurskie
Anna Zuber 882 365 401 a.zuber@vebiot.pl Lubelskie, Podkarpackie, Mazowieckie
Robert Nijak 882 432 941 r.nijak@vebiot.pl Dolnośląskie, Opolskie, Lubuskie, Wielkopolskie
Marta Antoszewska 538 519 221 m.antoszewska@vebiot.pl Mazowieckie, Warmińsko-mazurskie, Kujawsko-pomorskie